The Manning Association

Incorporated in 1901 to Preserve the

Manning Manse of North Billerica, Massachusetts

 

Home The Manse History News Letters Events Store How to Join Our Board Weather at the Manse

 

Board of Trustees


 

President
Jeffrey Manning
Shrewsbury, MA
Email:
President@manningassociation.org
Vice President
Gerald S. "Jerrry" Manning
Mohawk, NY
Email:
Vice-president@manningassociation.org
Treasurer
Rosemary Whitney
Hampton, NH
Email:
Treasurer@manningassociation.org
Secretary
Rebecca A. Warren
Pepperell, MA
Email:
Secretary@manningassociation.org
       
Membership
Rosemary Whitney
Hampton, NH
Email:
Membership@manningassociation.org
Newsletter Editor
Ruth Ladd
Lexington, MA
Email:
Editor@manningassociation.org
Trustee
Lee Manning
Vienna, VA
Email:
trustee3@manningassociation.org
Trustee
Melanie Stuart Claeys
Clifton Park, NY
Email:
Trustee2@manningassociation.org
       
Trustee
Leonard R. Manning
Thompson, CT
Email:
Trustee1@manningassociation.org
Trustee
Thomas Manning
Somerville, MA
Email:
Trustee5@manningassociation.org
Trustee
Tawny Manning Beckmann
Wakefield, RI
Email:
Trustee6@manningassociation.org
Trustee
Peter F. (Manning) Stuart
Mystic, CT
Email:
Trustee4@manningassociation.org

 

At the Annual Reunion, June 2010

Left to Right: Melanie, Peter, Lee, Jeff, Nathaniel (Ret.), Leonard (Lennie), Tawny, Rebecca (Becky)
Not Pictured: David, Carolyn, Jerry, Ruth, Tommy